Skip to Main Content

Your Starion community is Bismarck. Change?

Starion Mortgage Bankers

  • Jurga Jokimciute's Photo

    Jurga Jokimciute Monona
    608.224.5548
    jurgaj@starionbank.com
    Meet Jurga >>

  • Brian Schutz's Photo

    Brian Schutz Middleton
    608-829-4559
    BrianS@starionbank.com
    Meet Brian >>

  • Brittany Stuhlmiller's Photo

    Brittany Stuhlmiller Bismarck - Starion Plaza
    701-250-1539
    brittanys@starionbank.com
    Meet Brittany >>

  • Cary Otterness's Photo

    Cary Otterness Bismarck - Downtown
    701.250.1567
    caryo@starionbank.com
    Meet Cary >>

  • Kassy Landis's Photo

    Kassy Landis Bismarck - North
    701.250.1551
    kassyl@starionbank.com
    Meet Kassy >>

  • Chris Fraser's Photo

    Chris Fraser Mandan
    701.667.1661
    chrisf@starionbank.com
    Meet Chris >>

Starion News

Starion mortgage banker named top 1% in nation

Starion Bank mortgage officer Kassy Landis was named to the Mortgage Executive Magazine’s Top 1% of Mortgage Originators in America list for the second consecutive year.

Mon. Mar 13 4:03 PM Read more...

Starion Bank donates to local charities, organizations

In 2016, Starion Bank donated nearly $1.02 million to local charities and organizations in the North Dakota and Wisconsin communities it serves.

Thu. Mar 09 4:03 PM Read more...

Starion Bank names Strebe president

Starion Bank has named Arnie Strebe president, with Craig Larson continuing in the roles of CEO and chairman of the board for the bank.

Tue. Mar 07 2:03 PM Read more...

More News >>

Need Help?

We're here to help.

Do you need help choosing an account or applying for a loan?
Contact your Starion Personal Banker today.

Have another question? Chat with us.

Our Customer Service Team is available to chat when the “Start Chat” button appears below. Click to begin a chat. If a "Chat Closed," button appears you can leave us a message and we’ll be back to you.

Start Chat

Contact Us

1.888.258.6050

- or -

Find a local branch.