Skip to Main Content

Your Starion community is Bismarck. Change?

Starion Personal Bankers

  • Sebrina Schroeder's Photo

    Sebrina Schroeder Monona
    608.224.5543
    sebrinas@starionbank.com
    Meet Sebrina >>

  • Daniel Saffert's Photo

    Daniel Saffert Middleton
    608-829-4574
    daniels@starionbank.com
    Meet Daniel >>

  • Josh Hahn's Photo

    Josh Hahn Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5609
    joshuah@starionbank.com
    Meet Josh >>

  • Janet Mindt's Photo

    Janet Mindt Fargo - Urban Plains
    701-281-5604
    janetm@starionbank.com
    Meet Janet >>

  • Michele Utecht's Photo

    Michele Utecht Ellendale
    701-349-3213
    micheleu@starionbank.com
    Meet Michele >>

  • Katie Juntunen's Photo

    Katie Juntunen Rolla
    701.477.8890
    katiej@starionbank.com
    Meet Katie >>

  • Jonathan Leonard's Photo

    Jonathan Leonard Bismarck - Downtown
    701.667.7538
    jonathanl@starionbank.com
    Meet Jonathan >>

  • Trish Keller's Photo

    Trish Keller Bismarck - North
    701.667.1658
    patriciak@starionbank.com
    Meet Trish >>

  • Amber Enriquez's Photo

    Amber Enriquez Bismarck - North
    701-250-1506
    amberen@starionbank.com
    Meet Amber >>

  • Cody Clark's Photo

    Cody Clark Bismarck - South
    701.667.1606
    codyc@starionbank.com
    Meet Cody >>

  • Seth Weber's Photo

    Seth Weber Bismarck - South
    701-250-1559
    sethw@starionbank.com
    Meet Seth >>

  • Mark Sanderson's Photo

    Mark Sanderson Mandan
    701.667.1622
    marks@starionbank.com
    Meet Mark >>

  • Kellan  Schmaltz's Photo

    Kellan Schmaltz Mandan
    701.667.1667
    kellans@starionbank.com
    Meet Kellan >>

  • Shawn Dillon's Photo

    Shawn Dillon Mandan
    701-667-7525
    shawnd@starionbank.com
    Meet Shawn >>

Starion News

Starion promotes in Mandan

Starion Bank has promoted three members of the Operations team.

Wed. Nov 29 10:11 PM Read more...

Starion Bank names Morgan CFO

Don Morgan, CPA, has been named chief financial officer (CFO) for Starion Bank. As CFO, he will oversee all financial operations for the $1.25 billion bank.

Tue. Nov 21 12:11 PM Read more...

Starion Bank promotes Strong

Starion Bank has promoted Alyssa Strong to universal banker II in Bottineau.

Tue. Nov 14 10:11 AM Read more...

More News >>

Need Help?

We're here to help.

Do you need help choosing an account or applying for a loan?
Contact your Starion Personal Banker today.

Have another question? Chat with us.

Our Customer Service Team is available to chat when the “Start Chat” button appears below. Click to begin a chat. If a "Chat Closed," button appears you can leave us a message and we’ll be back to you.

Start Chat

Contact Us

1.888.258.6050

- or -

Find a local branch.