Skip to Main Content

Your Starion community is Bismarck. Change?

Starion Personal Bankers

  • Sebrina Schroeder's Photo

    Sebrina Schroeder Monona
    608.224.5543
    sebrinas@starionbank.com
    Meet Sebrina >>

  • Brittney Carroll's Photo

    Brittney Carroll Monona
    608.224.5540
    brittneyc@starionbank.com
    Meet Brittney >>

  • Daniel Saffert's Photo

    Daniel Saffert Middleton
    608-829-4574
    daniels@starionbank.com
    Meet Daniel >>

  • Josh Hahn's Photo

    Josh Hahn Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5609
    joshuah@starionbank.com
    Meet Josh >>

  • Janet Mindt's Photo

    Janet Mindt Fargo - Urban Plains
    701-281-5604
    janetm@starionbank.com
    Meet Janet >>

  • Michele Utecht's Photo

    Michele Utecht Ellendale
    701-349-3213
    micheleu@starionbank.com
    Meet Michele >>

  • Katie Juntunen's Photo

    Katie Juntunen Rolla
    701.477.8890
    katiej@starionbank.com
    Meet Katie >>

  • Jonathan Leonard's Photo

    Jonathan Leonard Bismarck - Downtown
    701.667.7538
    jonathanl@starionbank.com
    Meet Jonathan >>

  • Trish Keller's Photo

    Trish Keller Bismarck - North
    701.667.1658
    patriciak@starionbank.com
    Meet Trish >>

  • Amber Enriquez's Photo

    Amber Enriquez Bismarck - North
    701-250-1506
    amberen@starionbank.com
    Meet Amber >>

  • Cody Clark's Photo

    Cody Clark Bismarck - South
    701.667.1606
    codyc@starionbank.com
    Meet Cody >>

  • Seth Weber's Photo

    Seth Weber Bismarck - South
    701-250-1559
    sethw@starionbank.com
    Meet Seth >>

  • Mark Sanderson's Photo

    Mark Sanderson Mandan
    701.667.1622
    marks@starionbank.com
    Meet Mark >>

  • Kellan  Schmaltz's Photo

    Kellan Schmaltz Mandan
    701.667.1667
    kellans@starionbank.com
    Meet Kellan >>

  • Shawn Dillon's Photo

    Shawn Dillon Mandan
    701-667-7525
    shawnd@starionbank.com
    Meet Shawn >>

Starion News

Standing up against hunger

From North Dakota to Wisconsin, we have been doing our part to put an end to hunger during Hunger Action Month. In Bismarck-Mandan, Starion employees gathered together to feed 467 individuals a meal at Trinity Lutheran Church’s event, The Banquet. It’s an opportunity to provide a meal, conversation and a sense of community for many.

Fri. Sep 22 3:09 PM Read more...

Starion Bank hires in Oakes

Starion Bank has hired Melissa Johnson, LyneƩ English and Laura Gamon in Oakes.

Thu. Sep 07 9:09 PM Read more...

Starion Bank promotes four

Starion Bank has promoted four individuals in Bismarck. Nagoshia Gangl has been promoted to human resources generalist, focusing on talent acquisition, supervisor support and employee relations. She joined Starion in August 2009 as a teller and was promoted twice, first to customer service representative and then to teller supervisor. Gangl joined the human resources team in September 2014 after earning a bachelor’s degree in human resources management from Dickinson State University.

Thu. Aug 31 8:08 PM Read more...

More News >>

Need Help?

We're here to help.

Do you need help choosing an account or applying for a loan?
Contact your Starion Personal Banker today.

Have another question? Chat with us.

Our Customer Service Team is available to chat when the “Start Chat” button appears below. Click to begin a chat. If a "Chat Closed," button appears you can leave us a message and we’ll be back to you.

Start Chat

Contact Us

1.888.258.6050

- or -

Find a local branch.