Skip to Main Content

Your Starion community is Bismarck. Change?

Starion Personal Bankers

  • Sebrina Schroeder's Photo

    Sebrina Schroeder Monona
    608.224.5543
    sebrinal@starionbank.com
    Meet Sebrina >>

  • Daniel Saffert's Photo

    Daniel Saffert Middleton
    608-829-4574
    daniels@starionbank.com
    Meet Daniel >>

  • Seth Hauschulz's Photo

    Seth Hauschulz Fargo - South University
    701.281.5631
    sethh@starionbank.com
    Meet Seth >>

  • Josh Hahn's Photo

    Josh Hahn Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5609
    joshuah@starionbank.com
    Meet Josh >>

  • Janet Mindt's Photo

    Janet Mindt Fargo - Urban Plains
    701-281-5604
    janetm@starionbank.com
    Meet Janet >>

  • Michele Utecht's Photo

    Michele Utecht Ellendale
    701-349-3213
    micheleu@starionbank.com
    Meet Michele >>

  • Katie Juntunen's Photo

    Katie Juntunen Rolla
    701.477.8890
    katiej@starionbank.com
    Meet Katie >>

  • Shantha Trottier's Photo

    Shantha Trottier Bismarck - Starion Plaza
    701-250-1532
    shanthat@starionbank.com
    Meet Shantha >>

  • Jonathan Leonard's Photo

    Jonathan Leonard Bismarck - Downtown
    701.667.7538
    jonathanl@starionbank.com
    Meet Jonathan >>

  • Trish Keller's Photo

    Trish Keller Bismarck - North
    701.667.1658
    patriciak@starionbank.com
    Meet Trish >>

  • Brandt Klinnert's Photo

    Brandt Klinnert Bismarck - North
    701.250.1553
    brandtk@starionbank.com
    Meet Brandt >>

  • Amber Enriquez's Photo

    Amber Enriquez Bismarck - North
    701-250-1506
    amberen@starionbank.com
    Meet Amber >>

  • Cody Clark's Photo

    Cody Clark Bismarck - South
    701.667.1606
    codyc@starionbank.com
    Meet Cody >>

  • Seth Weber's Photo

    Seth Weber Bismarck - South
    701-250-1559
    sethw@starionbank.com
    Meet Seth >>

  • Mark Sanderson's Photo

    Mark Sanderson Mandan
    701.667.1622
    marks@starionbank.com
    Meet Mark >>

Starion News

Starion Bank celebrates new branch with ribbon cutting, free lunch

On Tuesday, June 20, the public is invited to join Starion Bank to celebrate its new Sun Prairie branch at 350 South Grand Avenue.

Fri. Jun 09 9:06 PM Read more...

Starion Bank receives highest rating from BauerFinancial

Starion Bank has received a five star “superior” rating from BauerFinancial, the nation’s leading independent bank and credit union rating firm.

Wed. May 31 9:05 PM Read more...

Starion Bank awards scholarships

Starion Bank awarded $1,000 in scholarships to area high school seniors. This year’s recipients are Amanda Maddock, Shelby Roney, Hannah Scheffert and Makenzie Wertz.

Tue. May 30 2:05 PM Read more...

More News >>

Need Help?

We're here to help.

Do you need help choosing an account or applying for a loan?
Contact your Starion Personal Banker today.

Have another question? Chat with us.

Our Customer Service Team is available to chat when the “Start Chat” button appears below. Click to begin a chat. If a "Chat Closed," button appears you can leave us a message and we’ll be back to you.

Start Chat

Contact Us

1.888.258.6050

- or -

Find a local branch.