Skip to Main Content

Your Starion community is Bismarck. Change?

Starion Personal Bankers

  • Stephanie  Cisewski's Photo

    Stephanie Cisewski Sun Prairie
    608-829-4570
    stephaniec@starionbank.com
    Meet Stephanie >>

  • Sebrina Schroeder's Photo

    Sebrina Schroeder Monona
    608-224-5543
    sebrinas@starionbank.com
    Meet Sebrina >>

  • Daniel Saffert's Photo

    Daniel Saffert Middleton
    608-829-4574
    daniels@starionbank.com
    Meet Daniel >>

  • Brian Lawson's Photo

    Brian Lawson Middleton
    608-829-4551
    brianl@starionbank.com
    Meet Brian >>

  • Ashley Steidl's Photo

    Ashley Steidl Fargo - South University
    701-281-5638
    ashleys@starionbank.com
    Meet Ashley >>

  • Jessica Schneibel's Photo

    Jessica Schneibel Fargo - Urban Plains
    701-281-5604
    jessicas@starionbank.com
    Meet Jessica >>

  • Melissa Johnson's Photo

    Melissa Johnson Oakes
    701-742-2112 ext. 1211
    melissaj@starionbank.com
    Meet Melissa >>

  • Michele Utecht's Photo

    Michele Utecht Ellendale
    701-349-3213
    micheleu@starionbank.com
    Meet Michele >>

  • SaraLi Peterson's Photo

    SaraLi Peterson Ellendale
    701-349-3213
    saralip@starionbank.com
    Meet SaraLi >>

  • Katie Juntunen's Photo

    Katie Juntunen Rolla
    701-477-8890
    katiej@starionbank.com
    Meet Katie >>

  • Roselle Tooke's Photo

    Roselle Tooke Dunseith
    701-244-5795 ext. 1815
    rosellet@starionbank.com
    Meet Roselle >>

  • Alyssa Strong's Photo

    Alyssa Strong Bottineau
    701-228-3750 ext. 1885
    alyssas@starionbank.com
    Meet Alyssa >>

  • Jonathan Leonard's Photo

    Jonathan Leonard Bismarck - Starion Plaza
    701-667-7538
    jonathanl@starionbank.com
    Meet Jonathan >>

  • Jenny Messer's Photo

    Jenny Messer Bismarck - Downtown
    701-250-1402
    jenniferm@starionbank.com
    Meet Jenny >>

  • Cody Clark's Photo

    Cody Clark Bismarck - North
    701-667-1606
    codyc@starionbank.com
    Meet Cody >>

  • Amber Enriquez's Photo

    Amber Enriquez Bismarck - North
    701-250-1506
    amberen@starionbank.com
    Meet Amber >>

  • Trish Keller's Photo

    Trish Keller Bismarck - South
    701-667-1658
    patriciak@starionbank.com
    Meet Trish >>

  • Mark Sanderson's Photo

    Mark Sanderson Mandan
    701-667-1622
    marks@starionbank.com
    Meet Mark >>

  • Shawn Dillon's Photo

    Shawn Dillon Mandan
    701-667-1616
    shawnd@starionbank.com
    Meet Shawn >>

Need Help?

We're here to help.

Do you need help choosing an account or applying for a loan?
Contact your Starion Personal Banker today.

Have another question? Chat with us.

Our Customer Service Team is available to chat when the “Start Chat” button appears below. Click to begin a chat. If a "Chat Closed," button appears you can leave us a message and we’ll be back to you.

Start Chat

Contact Us

1.888.258.6050

- or -

Find a local branch.