Skip to Main Content

Your Starion community is Bismarck. Change?

Starion Personal Bankers

  • Sebrina Schroeder's Photo

    Sebrina Schroeder Monona
    608.224.5543
    sebrinal@starionbank.com
    Meet Sebrina >>

  • Daniel Saffert's Photo

    Daniel Saffert Middleton
    608-829-4574
    daniels@starionbank.com
    Meet Daniel >>

  • Seth Hauschulz's Photo

    Seth Hauschulz Fargo - South University
    701.281.5631
    sethh@starionbank.com
    Meet Seth >>

  • Josh Hahn's Photo

    Josh Hahn Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5609
    joshuah@starionbank.com
    Meet Josh >>

  • Janet Mindt's Photo

    Janet Mindt Fargo - Urban Plains
    701-281-5604
    janetm@starionbank.com
    Meet Janet >>

  • Michele Utecht's Photo

    Michele Utecht Ellendale
    701-349-3213
    micheleu@starionbank.com
    Meet Michele >>

  • Katie Juntunen's Photo

    Katie Juntunen Rolla
    701.477.8890
    katiej@starionbank.com
    Meet Katie >>

  • Shantha Trottier's Photo

    Shantha Trottier Bismarck - Starion Plaza
    701-250-1532
    shanthat@starionbank.com
    Meet Shantha >>

  • Jonathan Leonard's Photo

    Jonathan Leonard Bismarck - Downtown
    701.667.7538
    jonathanl@starionbank.com
    Meet Jonathan >>

  • Trish Keller's Photo

    Trish Keller Bismarck - North
    701.667.1658
    patriciak@starionbank.com
    Meet Trish >>

  • Brandt Klinnert's Photo

    Brandt Klinnert Bismarck - North
    701.250.1553
    brandtk@starionbank.com
    Meet Brandt >>

  • Amber Enriquez's Photo

    Amber Enriquez Bismarck - North
    701-250-1506
    amberen@starionbank.com
    Meet Amber >>

  • Cody Clark's Photo

    Cody Clark Bismarck - South
    701.667.1606
    codyc@starionbank.com
    Meet Cody >>

  • Seth Weber's Photo

    Seth Weber Bismarck - South
    701-250-1559
    sethw@starionbank.com
    Meet Seth >>

  • Mark Sanderson's Photo

    Mark Sanderson Mandan
    701.667.1622
    marks@starionbank.com
    Meet Mark >>

Starion News

Zinke graduates from banking school

Doug Zinke, business banking officer-vice president, at Starion Bank in Bismarck recently graduated from the Graduate School of Banking at Colorado (GSBC). Zinke graduated with honors, a special designation for students in the top 10 percent of their class.

Wed. Aug 16 6:08 PM Read more...

Starion promotes Petersen

Starion Bank has promoted SaraLi Petersen in Ellendale. Petersen has been promoted to universal banker. In this role, she helps customers with new accounts, provides customer service on deposit transactions and continues working in the teller line. Petersen, who graduated from Trinity Bible College and has several years of customer service experience, joined Starion in May 2016 as a teller.

Tue. Jul 25 9:07 PM Read more...

Starion Bank named Top 10 Young Professional Workplace

 Starion Bank was presented with a Top 10 Young Professional Workplaces award by the Bismarck-Mandan Young Professionals Network. 

Wed. Jun 28 2:06 PM Read more...

More News >>

Need Help?

We're here to help.

Do you need help choosing an account or applying for a loan?
Contact your Starion Personal Banker today.

Have another question? Chat with us.

Our Customer Service Team is available to chat when the “Start Chat” button appears below. Click to begin a chat. If a "Chat Closed," button appears you can leave us a message and we’ll be back to you.

Start Chat

Contact Us

1.888.258.6050

- or -

Find a local branch.