Your Starion community is Bismarck. Change?

Starion Personal Bankers

  • Brian Lawson's Photo

    Brian Lawson Sun Prairie
    608-829-4551
    brianl@starionbank.com
    Meet Brian >>

  • Sebrina Schroeder's Photo

    Sebrina Schroeder Monona
    608-224-5543
    sebrinas@starionbank.com
    Meet Sebrina >>

  • Erin Jacobson's Photo

    Erin Jacobson Middleton
    608-829-4578
    erinj@starionbank.com
    Meet Erin >>

  • Ronda Hahn's Photo

    Ronda Hahn Downtown Fargo
    701-277-7905
    rondah@starionbank.com
    Meet Ronda >>

  • Easton Heglie's Photo

    Easton Heglie Downtown Fargo
    701-277-7901
    eastonh@starionbank.com
    Meet Easton >>

  • Brady Hersch's Photo

    Brady Hersch Fargo - South University
    701-277-7912
    bradyh@starionbank.com
    Meet Brady >>

  • Talley Borns's Photo

    Talley Borns Fargo - Urban Plains
    701-281-5645
    talleyb@starionbank.com
    Meet Talley >>

  • Janell Mayer's Photo

    Janell Mayer Oakes
    701-742-2112
    janellm@starionbank.com
    Meet Janell >>

  • Melissa Johnson's Photo

    Melissa Johnson Ellendale
    701-349-3213 ext. 1303
    melissaj@starionbank.com
    Meet Melissa >>

  • Katie Juntunen's Photo

    Katie Juntunen Rolla
    701-477-8890
    katiej@starionbank.com
    Meet Katie >>

  • Roselle Tooke's Photo

    Roselle Tooke Dunseith
    701-244-5795 ext. 1815
    rosellet@starionbank.com
    Meet Roselle >>

  • Trish Keller's Photo

    Trish Keller Bismarck - Downtown
    701-667-1658
    patriciak@starionbank.com
    Meet Trish >>

  • McKenna Kautzman's Photo

    McKenna Kautzman Bismarck - North
    701-250-1553
    mckennak@starionbank.com
    Meet McKenna >>

  • Joko Koasasi's Photo

    Joko Koasasi Bismarck - North
    701-667-7538
    jokok@starionbank.com
    Meet Joko >>

  • Jenny Messer's Photo

    Jenny Messer Bismarck - South
    701-250-1402
    jenniferm@starionbank.com
    Meet Jenny >>

  • Mark Sanderson's Photo

    Mark Sanderson Mandan
    701-667-1622
    marks@starionbank.com
    Meet Mark >>

  • Katie  Doll's Photo

    Katie Doll Mandan
    701-667-1616
    katherined@starionbank.com
    Meet Katie >>

Open Account

Open a checking or savings account online in under four minutes!

Starion Bank has many options to meet your banking needs including personal checking, savings, and loans
 

Need help deciding which account is best for you?

Open Account Online