Skip to Main Content

Your Starion community is Bismarck. Change?

Starion Personal Bankers

  • Sebrina Schroeder's Photo

    Sebrina Schroeder Monona
    608.224.5543
    sebrinal@starionbank.com
    Meet Sebrina >>

  • Rita Cobb's Photo

    Rita Cobb Middleton
    608-829-4551
    ritac@starionbank.com
    Meet Rita >>

  • Daniel Saffert's Photo

    Daniel Saffert Middleton
    608-829-4574
    daniels@starionbank.com
    Meet Daniel >>

  • Seth Hauschulz's Photo

    Seth Hauschulz Fargo - South University
    701.281.5631
    sethh@starionbank.com
    Meet Seth >>

  • Josh Hahn's Photo

    Josh Hahn Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5609
    joshuah@starionbank.com
    Meet Josh >>

  • Janet Mindt's Photo

    Janet Mindt Fargo - Urban Plains
    701-281-5604
    janetm@starionbank.com
    Meet Janet >>

  • Katie Juntunen's Photo

    Katie Juntunen Rolla
    701.477.8890
    katiej@starionbank.com
    Meet Katie >>

  • Steve Heydt's Photo

    Steve Heydt Bismarck - Starion Plaza
    701.667.1627
    steveh@starionbank.com
    Meet Steve >>

  • Jonathan Leonard's Photo

    Jonathan Leonard Bismarck - Downtown
    701.667.7538
    jonathanl@starionbank.com
    Meet Jonathan >>

  • Trish Keller's Photo

    Trish Keller Bismarck - North
    701.667.1658
    patriciak@starionbank.com
    Meet Trish >>

  • Brandt Klinnert's Photo

    Brandt Klinnert Bismarck - North
    701.250.1553
    brandtk@starionbank.com
    Meet Brandt >>

  • Cody Clark's Photo

    Cody Clark Bismarck - South
    701.667.1606
    codyc@starionbank.com
    Meet Cody >>

  • Mark Sanderson's Photo

    Mark Sanderson Mandan
    701.667.1622
    marks@starionbank.com
    Meet Mark >>

  • Kellan  Schmaltz's Photo

    Kellan Schmaltz Mandan
    701.667.1667
    kellans@starionbank.com
    Meet Kellan >>

Starion News

Starion mortgage banker named top 1% in nation

Starion Bank mortgage officer Kassy Landis was named to the Mortgage Executive Magazine’s Top 1% of Mortgage Originators in America list for the second consecutive year.

Mon. Mar 13 4:03 PM Read more...

Starion Bank donates to local charities, organizations

In 2016, Starion Bank donated nearly $1.02 million to local charities and organizations in the North Dakota and Wisconsin communities it serves.

Thu. Mar 09 4:03 PM Read more...

Starion Bank names Strebe president

Starion Bank has named Arnie Strebe president, with Craig Larson continuing in the roles of CEO and chairman of the board for the bank.

Tue. Mar 07 2:03 PM Read more...

More News >>

Need Help?

We're here to help.

Do you need help choosing an account or applying for a loan?
Contact your Starion Personal Banker today.

Have another question? Chat with us.

Our Customer Service Team is available to chat when the “Start Chat” button appears below. Click to begin a chat. If a "Chat Closed," button appears you can leave us a message and we’ll be back to you.

Start Chat

Contact Us

1.888.258.6050

- or -

Find a local branch.