Your Starion community is Bismarck. Change?

Starion Personal Bankers

  • Brian Lawson's Photo

    Brian Lawson Sun Prairie
    608-829-4551
    brianl@starionbank.com
    Meet Brian >>

  • Stephanie  Cisewski's Photo

    Stephanie Cisewski Sun Prairie
    608-829-4570
    stephaniec@starionbank.com
    Meet Stephanie >>

  • Sebrina Schroeder's Photo

    Sebrina Schroeder Monona
    608-224-5543
    sebrinas@starionbank.com
    Meet Sebrina >>

  • Ronda Hahn's Photo

    Ronda Hahn Fargo - Urban Plains
    701-277-7905
    rondah@starionbank.com
    Meet Ronda >>

  • Melissa Johnson's Photo

    Melissa Johnson Oakes
    701-742-2112 ext. 1211
    melissaj@starionbank.com
    Meet Melissa >>

  • Katie Juntunen's Photo

    Katie Juntunen Rolla
    701-477-8890
    katiej@starionbank.com
    Meet Katie >>

  • Roselle Tooke's Photo

    Roselle Tooke Dunseith
    701-244-5795 ext. 1815
    rosellet@starionbank.com
    Meet Roselle >>

  • Alyssa Strong's Photo

    Alyssa Strong Bottineau
    701-228-3750 ext. 1885
    alyssas@starionbank.com
    Meet Alyssa >>

  • Jenny Messer's Photo

    Jenny Messer Bismarck - Downtown
    701-250-1402
    jenniferm@starionbank.com
    Meet Jenny >>

  • Cody Clark's Photo

    Cody Clark Bismarck - North
    701-667-1606
    codyc@starionbank.com
    Meet Cody >>

  • Amber Enriquez's Photo

    Amber Enriquez Bismarck - North
    701-250-1506
    amberen@starionbank.com
    Meet Amber >>

  • Trish Keller's Photo

    Trish Keller Bismarck - South
    701-667-1658
    patriciak@starionbank.com
    Meet Trish >>

  • Mark Sanderson's Photo

    Mark Sanderson Mandan
    701-667-1622
    marks@starionbank.com
    Meet Mark >>

Open Account

Open an checking or savings account online in under four minutes!

Starion Bank has many options to meet your banking needs including personal checking, savings, and loans
 

Need help deciding which account is best for you?

Open Account Online