Skip to Main Content

Your Starion community is Bismarck. Change?

Starion Personal Bankers

  • Sebrina Schroeder's Photo

    Sebrina Schroeder Monona
    608.224.5543
    sebrinal@starionbank.com
    Meet Sebrina >>

  • Rita Cobb's Photo

    Rita Cobb Middleton
    608-829-4551
    ritac@starionbank.com
    Meet Rita >>

  • Daniel Saffert's Photo

    Daniel Saffert Middleton
    608-829-4574
    daniels@starionbank.com
    Meet Daniel >>

  • Seth Hauschulz's Photo

    Seth Hauschulz Fargo - South University
    701.281.5631
    sethh@starionbank.com
    Meet Seth >>

  • Josh Hahn's Photo

    Josh Hahn Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5609
    joshuah@starionbank.com
    Meet Josh >>

  • Janet Mindt's Photo

    Janet Mindt Fargo - Urban Plains
    701-281-5604
    janetm@starionbank.com
    Meet Janet >>

  • Michele Utecht's Photo

    Michele Utecht Ellendale
    701-349-3213
    micheleu@starionbank.com
    Meet Michele >>

  • Katie Juntunen's Photo

    Katie Juntunen Rolla
    701.477.8890
    katiej@starionbank.com
    Meet Katie >>

  • Erin Michel's Photo

    Erin Michel Bottineau
    701-228-3750
    erinm@starionbank.com
    Meet Erin >>

  • Shantha Trottier's Photo

    Shantha Trottier Bismarck - Starion Plaza
    701-250-1532
    shanthat@starionbank.com
    Meet Shantha >>

  • Jonathan Leonard's Photo

    Jonathan Leonard Bismarck - Downtown
    701.667.7538
    jonathanl@starionbank.com
    Meet Jonathan >>

  • Trish Keller's Photo

    Trish Keller Bismarck - North
    701.667.1658
    patriciak@starionbank.com
    Meet Trish >>

  • Brandt Klinnert's Photo

    Brandt Klinnert Bismarck - North
    701.250.1553
    brandtk@starionbank.com
    Meet Brandt >>

  • Amber Enriquez's Photo

    Amber Enriquez Bismarck - North
    701-250-1506
    amberen@starionbank.com
    Meet Amber >>

  • Cody Clark's Photo

    Cody Clark Bismarck - South
    701.667.1606
    codyc@starionbank.com
    Meet Cody >>

Starion News

Starion to host SCORE business seminar

Starion Bank in Sun Prairie has partnered with SCORE Madison to present “Going into Business,” a workshop for entrepreneurs.

Thu. Mar 30 6:03 PM Read more...

Starion mortgage banker named top 1% in nation

Starion Bank mortgage officer Kassy Landis was named to the Mortgage Executive Magazine’s Top 1% of Mortgage Originators in America list for the second consecutive year.

Mon. Mar 13 4:03 PM Read more...

Starion Bank donates to local charities, organizations

In 2016, Starion Bank donated nearly $1.02 million to local charities and organizations in the North Dakota and Wisconsin communities it serves.

Thu. Mar 09 4:03 PM Read more...

More News >>

Need Help?

We're here to help.

Do you need help choosing an account or applying for a loan?
Contact your Starion Personal Banker today.

Have another question? Chat with us.

Our Customer Service Team is available to chat when the “Start Chat” button appears below. Click to begin a chat. If a "Chat Closed," button appears you can leave us a message and we’ll be back to you.

Start Chat

Contact Us

1.888.258.6050

- or -

Find a local branch.