Your Starion community is Bismarck. Change?

Insurance products are: * Not a deposit * Not FDIC insured * Not insured by any federal government agency * Not financial institution guaranteed

Starion Insurance Agents

  • Kyle Voltin
    Fargo - Urban Plains
    701-277-7908
    kylev@starionbank.com
    Meet Kyle >>

  • Lyneé English
    Oakes
    701-742-2711
    LyneeE@starionbank.com
    Meet Lyneé >>

  • Roberta Becker
    Oakes
    701-742-2711 x1208
    robertab@starionbank.com
    Meet Roberta >>

  • Grant Crabtree
    Ellendale
    701-349-3477x1306
    grantc@starionbank.com
    Meet Grant >>

  • Jordan Kvale
    Bismarck - North
    701-250-1505
    jordank@starionbank.com
    Meet Jordan >>

  • Renae Kistler
    Bismarck - South
    701-250-1507
    renaek@starionbank.com
    Meet Renae >>

  • Tonja Iverson
    Mandan
    701-667-1632
    tonjai@starionbank.com
    Meet Tonja >>

Open Account

Open an checking or savings account online in under four minutes!

Starion Bank has many options to meet your banking needs including personal checking, savings, and loans
 

Need help deciding which account is best for you?

Open Account Online