Close Alert

Upgraded alerts are here! Enroll and start setting up your alerts in Online and Mobile Banking today.

Your Starion community is Bismarck. Change?

Starion Business Bankers

  • Jaclyn Haesler's Photo

    Jaclyn Haesler Sun Prairie
    608-825-4420
    jaclynha@starionbank.com
    Meet Jaclyn >>

  • Brian Fisher's Photo

    Brian Fisher Middleton
    608-224-5546
    brianf@starionbank.com
    Meet Brian >>

  • Josh Resch's Photo

    Josh Resch Middleton
    608-224-5554
    joshuar@starionbank.com
    Meet Josh >>

  • Craig Coleman's Photo

    Craig Coleman Middleton
    608-829-4576
    craigc@starionbank.com
    Meet Craig >>

  • Troy Mitchell's Photo

    Troy Mitchell Middleton
    608-224-5548
    troym@starionbank.com
    Meet Troy >>

  • Peter Moskal's Photo

    Peter Moskal Middleton
    608-829-4585
    peterm@starionbank.com
    Meet Peter >>

  • Dan  Staller's Photo

    Dan Staller Fargo - Urban Plains
    701-281-5602
    dans@starionbank.com
    Meet Dan >>

  • Scott M.  Green's Photo

    Scott M. Green Fargo - Urban Plains
    701-281-5634
    scottg@starionbank.com
    Meet Scott M. >>

  • Mike Wickham's Photo

    Mike Wickham Fargo - Urban Plains
    701-281-5641
    mikew@starionbank.com
    Meet Mike >>

  • Lindsey Heinecke's Photo

    Lindsey Heinecke Fargo - Urban Plains
    701-281-5612
    lindseyhe@starionbank.com
    Meet Lindsey >>

  • John Zetocha's Photo

    John Zetocha Oakes
    701-742-2112 x1201
    johnz@starionbank.com
    Meet John >>

  • Anthony Bruhn's Photo

    Anthony Bruhn Oakes
    701-742-2112 ext. 1203
    anthonyb@starionbank.com
    Meet Anthony >>

  • Aaron Tschosik's Photo

    Aaron Tschosik Ellendale
    701-349-3213 x1304
    aaront@starionbank.com
    Meet Aaron >>

  • Cody Musland's Photo

    Cody Musland Ellendale
    701-349-3213 x1301
    codym@starionbank.com
    Meet Cody >>

  • Barbara Mothershead's Photo

    Barbara Mothershead Rolla
    701-477-8890 x1850
    barbaram@starionbank.com
    Meet Barbara >>

  • Chuck Neubauer's Photo

    Chuck Neubauer Bottineau
    701-228-3750
    chuckn@starionbank.com
    Meet Chuck >>

  • Mark Jorgensen's Photo

    Mark Jorgensen Bottineau
    701-228-3750 x1891
    markj@starionbank.com
    Meet Mark >>

  • Doug Zinke's Photo

    Doug Zinke Bismarck - Downtown
    701-667-1615
    dougz@starionbank.com
    Meet Doug >>

  • Dave Rogstad's Photo

    Dave Rogstad Bismarck - Downtown
    701-250-1445
    davidr@starionbank.com
    Meet Dave >>

  • Joel Stugelmeyer's Photo

    Joel Stugelmeyer Bismarck - Downtown
    701-250-1497
    joels@starionbank.com
    Meet Joel >>

  • Reed Hendrickson's Photo

    Reed Hendrickson Bismarck - Downtown
    (701) 250-1447
    reedh@starionbank.com
    Meet Reed >>

  • Ashley Kittleson's Photo

    Ashley Kittleson Bismarck - Downtown
    701-250-1468
    ashleyk@starionbank.com
    Meet Ashley >>

  • Lee  Weisbeck's Photo

    Lee Weisbeck Mandan
    701-667-1607
    leemw@starionbank.com
    Meet Lee >>

  • Landon Feil's Photo

    Landon Feil Mandan
    701-667-1611
    landonf@starionbank.com
    Meet Landon >>

  • Darren Haugen's Photo

    Darren Haugen Mandan
    701-667-1609
    darrenh@starionbank.com
    Meet Darren >>

  • Nevada Silha's Photo

    Nevada Silha Mandan
    701-667-7511
    nevadas@starionbank.com
    Meet Nevada >>

  • James Reiner's Photo

    James Reiner Mandan
    701-667-1657
    jamesr@starionbank.com
    Meet James >>

  • Micaela Higlin's Photo

    Micaela Higlin Mandan
    701-250-7537
    micaelah@starionbank.com
    Meet Micaela >>

Open Account

Open a checking or savings account online in under four minutes!

Starion Bank has many options to meet your banking needs including personal checking, savings, and loans
 

Need help deciding which account is best for you?

Open Account Online