Skip to Main Content

Your Starion community is Bismarck. Change?

Starion Business Bankers

  • Hank Egan's Photo

    Hank Egan Sun Prairie
    608.825.4737
    hanke@starionbank.com
    Meet Hank >>

  • Joshua Murphy's Photo

    Joshua Murphy Sun Prairie
    608.224.5556
    joshuam@starionbank.com
    Meet Joshua >>

  • Brian Fisher's Photo

    Brian Fisher Middleton
    608.224.5546
    brianf@starionbank.com
    Meet Brian >>

  • Andy Arians's Photo

    Andy Arians Middleton
    608.829.4561
    andya@starionbank.com
    Meet Andy >>

  • Josh Resch's Photo

    Josh Resch Middleton
    608-224-5554
    joshuar@starionbank.com
    Meet Josh >>

  • Erik Julson's Photo

    Erik Julson Middleton
    608-829-4572
    erikj@starionbank.com
    Meet Erik >>

  • Scott M.  Green's Photo

    Scott M. Green Fargo - Urban Plains
    701-281-5634
    scottg@starionbank.com
    Meet Scott M. >>

  • Dale Hetland's Photo

    Dale Hetland Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5640
    daleh@starionbank.com
    Meet Dale >>

  • Kevin Kragnes's Photo

    Kevin Kragnes Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5603
    kevink@starionbank.com
    Meet Kevin >>

  • Angie Baumann's Photo

    Angie Baumann Fargo - Urban Plains
    701-281-5633
    angieb@starionbank.com
    Meet Angie >>

  • Mike Wickham's Photo

    Mike Wickham Fargo - Urban Plains
    701.281.5641
    mikew@starionbank.com
    Meet Mike >>

  • John Zetocha's Photo

    John Zetocha Oakes
    701-742-2112 x1201
    johnz@starionbank.com
    Meet John >>

  • Nancy Domine's Photo

    Nancy Domine Oakes
    701-742-2112 x1212
    nancyd@starionbank.com
    Meet Nancy >>

  • Aaron Tschosik's Photo

    Aaron Tschosik Ellendale
    701.349.3213 x1304
    aaront@starionbank.com
    Meet Aaron >>

  • Tyler Reisenauer's Photo

    Tyler Reisenauer Ellendale
    701.349.3213 x1301
    tylerr@starionbank.com
    Meet Tyler >>

  • Gerry Krech's Photo

    Gerry Krech Rolla
    701.477.8890 x1862
    geraldk@starionbank.com
    Meet Gerry >>

  • Chuck Neubauer's Photo

    Chuck Neubauer Bottineau
    701.228.3750
    chuckn@starionbank.com
    Meet Chuck >>

  • Mark Jorgensen's Photo

    Mark Jorgensen Bottineau
    701-228-3750 x1891
    markj@starionbank.com
    Meet Mark >>

  • Bob DeWald's Photo

    Bob DeWald Bismarck - Downtown
    701-250-1494
    robertd@starionbank.com
    Meet Bob >>

  • Doug Zinke's Photo

    Doug Zinke Bismarck - Downtown
    701-667-1615
    dougz@starionbank.com
    Meet Doug >>

  • Dave Rogstad's Photo

    Dave Rogstad Bismarck - Downtown
    701-250-1445
    davidr@starionbank.com
    Meet Dave >>

  • Joel Stugelmeyer's Photo

    Joel Stugelmeyer Bismarck - Downtown
    701-250-1497
    joels@starionbank.com
    Meet Joel >>

  • Lee  Weisbeck's Photo

    Lee Weisbeck Mandan
    701-667-1607
    leemw@starionbank.com
    Meet Lee >>

  • Todd Neurohr's Photo

    Todd Neurohr Mandan
    701-667-7521
    toddn@starionbank.com
    Meet Todd >>

  • Landon Feil's Photo

    Landon Feil Mandan
    701-667-1611
    landonf@starionbank.com
    Meet Landon >>

  • Darren Haugen's Photo

    Darren Haugen Mandan
    701-667-1609
    darrenh@starionbank.com
    Meet Darren >>

  • Alicia VanBuskirk's Photo

    Alicia VanBuskirk Mandan
    701-250-1468
    aliciav@starionbank.com
    Meet Alicia >>

Starion News

Starion to host SCORE business seminar

Starion Bank in Sun Prairie has partnered with SCORE Madison to present “Going into Business,” a workshop for entrepreneurs.

Thu. Mar 30 6:03 PM Read more...

Starion mortgage banker named top 1% in nation

Starion Bank mortgage officer Kassy Landis was named to the Mortgage Executive Magazine’s Top 1% of Mortgage Originators in America list for the second consecutive year.

Mon. Mar 13 4:03 PM Read more...

Starion Bank donates to local charities, organizations

In 2016, Starion Bank donated nearly $1.02 million to local charities and organizations in the North Dakota and Wisconsin communities it serves.

Thu. Mar 09 4:03 PM Read more...

More News >>

Need Help?

We're here to help.

Do you need help choosing an account or applying for a loan?
Contact your Starion Personal Banker today.

Have another question? Chat with us.

Our Customer Service Team is available to chat when the “Start Chat” button appears below. Click to begin a chat. If a "Chat Closed," button appears you can leave us a message and we’ll be back to you.

Start Chat

Contact Us

1.888.258.6050

- or -

Find a local branch.