Skip to Main Content

Your Starion community is Bismarck. Change?

Starion Agribusiness Bankers

  • John Zetocha Oakes
    701.742.2112 x1201
    johnz@starionfinancial.com
    Meet John >>

  • Nancy Domine Oakes
    701.742.2112 x1212
    nancyd@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Nancy >>

  • Aaron Tschosik Ellendale
    701.349.3213 x1304
    aaront@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Aaron >>

  • Tyler Reisenauer Ellendale
    701.349.3213 x1301
    tylerr@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Tyler >>

  • Gerry Krech Rolla
    701.477.8890 x1862
    geraldk@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Gerry >>

  • Chuck Neubauer Bottineau
    701.228.3750
    chuckn@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Chuck >>

  • Todd Neurohr Mandan
    701.667.7521
    toddn@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Todd >>

  • Lee Weisbeck Mandan
    701.667.1607
    leemw@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Lee >>

  • Kordel Wolfe Mandan
    701.667.1657
    kordelw@starionfinancial.com
    Meet Kordel >>

Starion News

Starion Financial changes name to Starion Bank

Beginning Sept. 28, Starion Financial will become Starion Bank to more clearly communicate its community banking focus and position it for the future.

Tue. Sep 27 11:09 PM Read more...

Starion Financial hosts national cybersecurity speakers

Approximately 50 Bismarck-Mandan business leaders spent two hours with national presenters learning best practices for securing their company data and no-cost resources available during a workshop called “Cybersecurity for Business…Made Simple.”

Fri. Sep 16 6:09 PM Read more...

Starion Financial named to Prairie Business Top 50

Starion Financial has been named one of Prairie Business magazine’s 50 Best Places to Work for 2016.

Sat. Sep 10 2:09 PM Read more...

More News >>

Need Help?

We're here to help.

Do you need help choosing an account or applying for a loan?
Contact your Starion Personal Banker today.

Have another question? Chat with us.

Our Customer Service Team is available to chat when the “Start Chat” button appears below. Click to begin a chat. If a "Chat Closed," button appears you can leave us a message and we’ll be back to you.

Start Chat

Contact Us

1.888.258.6050

- or -

Find a local branch.