Skip to Main Content

Your Starion community is Bismarck. Change?

Starion Agribusiness Bankers

  • John Zetocha's Photo

    John Zetocha Oakes
    701-742-2112 x1201
    johnz@starionbank.com
    Meet John >>

  • Anthony Bruhn's Photo

    Anthony Bruhn Oakes
    701-742-2112 ext. 1203
    anthonyb@starionbank.com
    Meet Anthony >>

  • Aaron Tschosik's Photo

    Aaron Tschosik Ellendale
    701-349-3213 x1304
    aaront@starionbank.com
    Meet Aaron >>

  • Cody Musland's Photo

    Cody Musland Ellendale
    701-349-3213 x1301
    codym@starionbank.com
    Meet Cody >>

  • Chuck Neubauer's Photo

    Chuck Neubauer Bottineau
    701-228-3750
    chuckn@starionbank.com
    Meet Chuck >>

  • Mark Jorgensen's Photo

    Mark Jorgensen Bottineau
    701-228-3750 x1891
    markj@starionbank.com
    Meet Mark >>

  • Lee  Weisbeck's Photo

    Lee Weisbeck Mandan
    701-667-1607
    leemw@starionbank.com
    Meet Lee >>

  • Todd Neurohr's Photo

    Todd Neurohr Mandan
    701-667-7521
    toddn@starionbank.com
    Meet Todd >>

  • Nevada Silha's Photo

    Nevada Silha Mandan
    701-667-7511
    nevadas@starionbank.com
    Meet Nevada >>

  • James Reiner's Photo

    James Reiner Mandan
    701-667-1657
    jamesr@starionbank.com
    Meet James >>

Open Account

Open an checking or savings account online in under four minutes!

Starion Bank has many options to meet your banking needs including personal checking, savings, and loans
 

Need help deciding which account is best for you?

Open Account Online