Skip to Main Content

Your Starion community is Bismarck. Change?

Starion Agribusiness Bankers

  • John Zetocha's Photo

    John Zetocha Oakes
    701-742-2112 x1201
    johnz@starionbank.com
    Meet John >>

  • Nancy Domine's Photo

    Nancy Domine Oakes
    701-742-2112 x1212
    nancyd@starionbank.com
    Meet Nancy >>

  • Aaron Tschosik's Photo

    Aaron Tschosik Ellendale
    701.349.3213 x1304
    aaront@starionbank.com
    Meet Aaron >>

  • Tyler Reisenauer's Photo

    Tyler Reisenauer Ellendale
    701.349.3213 x1301
    tylerr@starionbank.com
    Meet Tyler >>

  • Gerry Krech's Photo

    Gerry Krech Rolla
    701.477.8890 x1862
    geraldk@starionbank.com
    Meet Gerry >>

  • Chuck Neubauer's Photo

    Chuck Neubauer Bottineau
    701.228.3750
    chuckn@starionbank.com
    Meet Chuck >>

  • Mark Jorgensen's Photo

    Mark Jorgensen Bottineau
    701-228-3750 x1891
    markj@starionbank.com
    Meet Mark >>

  • Lee  Weisbeck's Photo

    Lee Weisbeck Mandan
    701-667-1607
    leemw@starionbank.com
    Meet Lee >>

  • Todd Neurohr's Photo

    Todd Neurohr Mandan
    701-667-7521
    toddn@starionbank.com
    Meet Todd >>

  • James Reiner's Photo

    James Reiner Mandan
    701-667-1657
    jamesr@starionbank.com
    Meet James >>

Starion News

Standing up against hunger

From North Dakota to Wisconsin, we have been doing our part to put an end to hunger during Hunger Action Month. In Bismarck-Mandan, Starion employees gathered together to feed 467 individuals a meal at Trinity Lutheran Church’s event, The Banquet. It’s an opportunity to provide a meal, conversation and a sense of community for many.

Fri. Sep 22 3:09 PM Read more...

Starion Bank hires in Oakes

Starion Bank has hired Melissa Johnson, LyneƩ English and Laura Gamon in Oakes.

Thu. Sep 07 9:09 PM Read more...

Starion Bank promotes four

Starion Bank has promoted four individuals in Bismarck. Nagoshia Gangl has been promoted to human resources generalist, focusing on talent acquisition, supervisor support and employee relations. She joined Starion in August 2009 as a teller and was promoted twice, first to customer service representative and then to teller supervisor. Gangl joined the human resources team in September 2014 after earning a bachelor’s degree in human resources management from Dickinson State University.

Thu. Aug 31 8:08 PM Read more...

More News >>

Need Help?

We're here to help.

Do you need help choosing an account or applying for a loan?
Contact your Starion Personal Banker today.

Have another question? Chat with us.

Our Customer Service Team is available to chat when the “Start Chat” button appears below. Click to begin a chat. If a "Chat Closed," button appears you can leave us a message and we’ll be back to you.

Start Chat

Contact Us

1.888.258.6050

- or -

Find a local branch.